Supervisory Board

SA Theatre Vanemuine supervisory board:

Tarvi Sits – Chairman of the Board, Secretary General at the Ministry of Culture,
Kaia Sarnet – Member of the Board, Deputy Secretary-General for Regional Affairs,
Urmas Klaas – Member of the Board, Mayor of Tartu,
Mart Velsker – Member of the Board, University of Tartu, Associate Professor of Estonian Literature,
Hedi-Liis Toome – Member of the Board, University of Tartu, Lecturer in Theatre Research,

SA Teater Vanemuine

Registration code 90011065
VAT EE101589705
Transaction partner 011318 (requisite only for public sector transactions)

Bank coordinates
Payment to: Rahandusministeerium
IBAN: EE93 22002210 23778606
Reference No: 3500081458