GENERAL MANAGER

Toomas Peterson
toomas@vanemuine.ee

Kai Kihno - assistant to the General Manager
kai.kihno@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 101

Information Desk of the Grand Building
teater@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 100

Information Desk of the Small Building
teater@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 170

Producers

Marika Goldman - producer
marika.goldman@vanemuine.ee +372 55644413

Marika Petti - producer of the music company
marika.petti@vanemuine.ee +372 56486001

Marketing Department

Ave Svarts - head of the Marketing and Advertising Department
ave@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 110

Kertu Tombak - communications manager
kertu@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 161

Kai Rohejärv - ballet and music editor
kai@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 178

Deivi Tuppits - advertising manager
deivi@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 169

Pirgit Liblik - advertisement editor
pirgit@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 168

Aide Eendra - graphic designer
aide@vanemuine.ee

Katrin Kelpman - graphic designer
reklaam@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 162

Siivi Põldots - sales manager
siivi@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 167

Žanna Pindma - sales assistant
sanna@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 127

Anu Paavel - courier

Pille Kriis - cheaf ticket sales
kassa@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 165

Kati Kuusk - ticket sales

Dagmar Kivimäe - ticket sales

Hiie Kirsimäe - ticket sales

Youth Work

Mall Türk - head of youth work
mall@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 189

Mari Jalakas - youth work coordinator
mari@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 189

Maiken Nõmmoja - youth work assistant
maiken@vanemuine.ee (employment contract is suspended)

Laura Annast - youth work assistant

Kaisa Laur - youth work assistant

Maris Pukk- youth work assistant

Triinu Saks - youth work assistant

Kristin Kaha - youth work assistant

Tuuli Reinthal - youth work assistant

Rahel Toomik - youth work assistant

Library

Ragne Saul - library manager
ragne@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 156

Jaan Kiiv - library manager
jaan.kiiv@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 156

Jaak Viller - archivist

Financial Department

Tiina Lood - financial manager
tiina@vanemuine.ee - + 372 7440 114

Helle Kass - chief accountant
helle@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 120

Tiiu Kurs - analyst
tiiu@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 121

Salme Kuik - accoutant
salme@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 122

Personnel Department

Keiu Kaljujärv- personnel manager
keiu@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 166

Liis Noorkõiv - assistant to the personnel manager
liis@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 107

Performance Coordination Department

Merle Nikkinen - season planning coordinator
merle.nikkinen@vanemuine.ee
- +372 7440 104

Ülle Tinn - stage manager

Meelis Hansing - stage manager

Kaisa Riivald - stage manager

Heli Anni - stage manager

Siim Sareal - stage manager

Anu Laanesaar - stage manager

Dramaturges

Anu Tonts
anu@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 106

Sven Karja
sven@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 159

Chief Scenographer

Maarja Meeru
maarja.meeru@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 123

Technical personnel

Rait Randoja - head of the production department
rait@vanemuine.ee

Maarja Liba - producer of the production department
maarja.liba@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 150

Set Department

Marika Raudam - head of the set department
marika.raudam@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 143

Mait Sarap - assistan to the head of the set department
mait@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 196

Ain Austa - stage set and props maker

Terje Kiho - stage set and props maker

Sirje Kolpakova - stage set and props maker

Andres Lindok - stage set and props maker

Innari Toome - stage set and props maker

Aleksandr Karzubov - stage set and props maker

Indrek Ots - stage set and props maker

Mart Raja - stage set and props maker

Armin Luik - stage set and props maker

Leenamari Pirn - stage set and props maker

Katrin Nigumann - stage set and props maker

Tarvo Vassil - metal workshop manager

Costume Department

Ivika Jõesaar - head of the costume department
ivika@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 130

Irina Medvedeva - assistant to the head of the costume department
irina.medvedeva@vanemuine.ee
+372 7440 130

Liisi Ess - assistant to the head of the costume department
(employment contract is suspended)

Raina Varep - head of the costume warehouse

Aimre Pahonin - costume rent specialist

Külli Kukk - women's clothes cutter

Ruth Rehme-Rähni - men's clothes cutter

Edith Ütt - cutter

Ivi Vels - cutter & costume decorator

Riin Palumets - cutter & costume decorator (employment contract is suspended)

Ljubov Guzun - cutter & costume decorator

Toomas Vihermäe - shoemaker

Valentina Kalvik - tailor

Luule Luht - tailor

Tia Nuka - tailor

Elli Nöps - tailor

Natalja Malinen - tailor

Inkeri Orasmaa - tailor

Daisy Tiikoja - tailor

Kaire Arujõe - tailor

Heli Kruuse - tailor

Anneli Vassar - tailor (employment contract is suspended)

Marit Reinmets - tailor

Olga Vilgats - tailor

Kertu Lepasaar - tailor

Malle Värno - laundry specialist

Juta Reben - laundry specialist

Maris Plado - dresser

Anu Kõiv - dresser

Eva Kõiv - dresser

Kai Vahter - dresser

Kadri Kangur - dresser

Katrin Pullmann - dresser

Ode Alt - dresser

Aive Soosaar - dresser

Henn Laidvee - technician

Theatrical Property Department

Liina Martoja - head of the props department
rekvisiit@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 148

Kaie Uustal - props master

Kärt Paasik - props master

Mirka Porrassalmi - props master

Kadri Kaur - props master

Annaleena Adamson - props master

Angelika Aun - props master (employment contract is suspended)

Make-up Department

Anne-Ly Soo - head of the make-up department
grimm@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 142

Janika Kolju - hairstylist

Rutt Laikask - hairstylist

Olga Belokon - make-up specialist

Erle Vannus - make-up specialist

Anne-Marie Kivioja-Noormaa - make up specialist

Kairi Laur - hairstylist

Mare Kuul - make-up specialist

Viktoria Rüster - make-up specialist

Madli Uibukant - make-up specialist (employment contract is suspended)

Theatre Technique and Administrative Department

Lighting Department

Andres Sarv - head of the lighting department
andres@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 135

Tõnu Eimra - lighting technician

Villu Adamson - lighting technician

Andrus Treier - lighting technician

Madis Fuchs - lighting technician

Tauri Kötsi - lighting technician

Jaanus Moor - lighting technician

Imbi Mälk - lighting technician

Kaspar Aus - lighting technician

Tõnis Järs - lighting technician

Raul Telliskivi - lighting technician

Sound and Video Department

Andres Tirmaste- head of the sound and video department
tirmaste@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 135

Toivo Tenno - sound technician

Kalev Kääpa - sound technician

Karl Lomp - sound technican

Vaiko Vreimann - sound technician

Indrek Asukül - sound technician

Vladimir Holm - sound technician

Andreas Kangur - sound technician and video engineer

Juho Porila - sound technician and video engineer

Theatre Technique Department

Rello Lääts - chief of stage crew
rello@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 151

Kaupo Jalas - senior stage crew

Veljo Rüütli - senior stage crew

Taivo Põder -  senior stage crew

Imre Toomeoks -  senior stage crew

Ken-Konrad Kerm - senior stage crew

Keijo Sepp -  senior stage crew

Raido Kits - senior stage crew

Sergei Kornev - senior stage crew

Mart Visnapuu - stage crew

Aare Kiho - stage crew

Tanel Pärn - stage crew

Jorgen Oras - stage crew

Aigar Kikkas - stage crew

Sergei Ivanov - stage crew

Jüri Urbel - stage crew

Urmas Poom- stage crew

Siim Naaber - stage crew

Reigo Harkman - stage crew

Andre Luik - stage crew

Ellon Tiivas - stage crew

Martin Remmelgas - stage crew

Tatjana Porossova - stage cleaner

Tatjana Toompalu - stage cleaner

Ene Otsus - stage cleaner

Svetlana Karzubova - stage cleaner

Administrative Department

Kalle Kukk - administrative manager
kalle@vanemuine.ee - 7440 108

Mikk Männaste - IT specialist
mikk@vanemuine.ee - 7440 177

Venno Virro - electrician

Jüri Piir - electrician

Even Poltan - mechatronic/risk analysis and safety in working environment
even@vanemuine.ee

Oliver Pärna - stage crew-training provider

Juri Gudkov - maintenance specialist

Viktor Porossov - caretaker

Ivar Rask - bus driver

Customer Service Department

Meeli Tamm - hostess
meeli@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 107

Erik Makarov - customer service manager
erik.makarov@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 117

Malle Lainevool - administrator of the grand building
malle.lainevool@vanemuine.ee - +372 7440 197

Ljudmila Medvedeva - senior cleaning specialist

Jelena Parhomtšuk - cleaning specialist

Natalja Prigoževa - cleaning specialist

Natalja Jeršova - cleaning specialist

Inge Laitinen - cleaning specialist

Kaja Kuusik - cleaning specialist

Hille London - cleaning specialist

Anne Pruuli - cleaning specialist

Sirje Šuškova - cleaning specialist

Riina Raud - cleaning specialist

Nadežda Rumjantseva - cleaning specialist

Aljona Šlopova - cleaning specialist

Yulia Bessonova - cleaning specialist

Julia Antonova - cleaning specialist

Ivi Luhaäär - cleaning specialist

Kaisa Kamenik - reception secretary

Siiri Jüris - reception secretary

Merike Puura - reception secretary

Age Lehtmets - reception secretary

Annegret Kriisa - reception secretary

Gajane Veeroja - reception secretary

Kaili Pärn - hostess (employment contract is suspended)

Eleri Kivistik - reception secretary (employment contract is suspended)

Kaisa-Liisa Jazõkov - reception secretary (employment contract is suspended)